Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

3 + Accompaniment

Concerto a 4 View larger

Concerto a 4


New product

$47.25 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Concerto.* Includes Epilogue.

    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Vivace

    _Score 19 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Arranger Ilse Hechler
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Grade Difficult - Very Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder, Oboe, Violin with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: