3 + Accompaniment

Quartet in G Major


New product

$45.10 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Sonata.* Includes short preface in German and English.

    *Sonata in in G Major*
    1. Affettuoso
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Allegro assai

    _Score 11 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Harry Joelson
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Instrumentation Flute - Violin - Bassoon + Continuo
    Composer Letter T
    Composer Name Telemann - Georg Philipp

30 other products in the same category: