3 + Accompaniment

Paris Quartet no 4 in g minor


New product

$52.45 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

This product is no longer in stock

    *Baroque Sonata.* Telemann wrote these quartets during his visits to the French capital in 1737. He composed them in the French style, for the musical tastes of his hosts. Includes foreword.

    1. Andante
    2. Allegro
    3. Largo
    4. Allegro

    _Score 27 pp. Parts 8 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Manfredo Zimmermann
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Instrumentation Flute - Violin - Viola da Gamba + Continuo
    Composer Letter T
    Composer Name Telemann - Georg Philipp

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: