3 + Accompaniment

Paris Quartet no 6 in b minor


New product

$52.45 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Suite.* Telemann wrote these quartets during his visits to the French capital in 1737. He composed them in the French style, for the musical tastes of his hosts. Includes foreword.

    1. Prelude (Gaiment)
    2. Air (Moderement)
    3. Rejouissance
    4. Courante
    5. Passepied

    _Score 16 pp. Parts 6 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Manfredo Zimmermann
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Instrumentation Flute - Violin - Viola da Gamba + Continuo
    Composer Letter T
    Composer Name Telemann - Georg Philipp

30 other products in the same category: