Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

3 + Accompaniment

Quartet No. 6 in d minor


New product

$48.25 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Sonata *in d minor. Includes short preface in German and English.

    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Allegro

    _Score 16 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Arranger Esther Zumbrunn
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Instrumentation Flute, Violin, Viola with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: