Reduced price!


Worth ninety-eight flying View larger

Worth ninety-eight flying


Orpheus Music


Composer: Thorn - Benjamin

Instrumentation: 3 Trebles - 3 Tenors - 2 Basses - Greatbass

Period/genre: Australian Contemporary

Grade: Difficult - Very Difficult

More details

$25.60 tax incl.

$32.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Contemporary Piece.* Three lively pieces with more difficult solo parts and easier ensemble. Some use of singing.

1. Allegro
2. Com moto
3. Allegro

Please note that due to the automated delivery of virtual products including pdf downloads, PayPal payment is required at the checkout - we are unable to accept the cheque payment method for these items.

_Score 19 pp. Parts 4 pp. Downloadable PDF file - 1760 Kb._

9 other products in the same category: