New product

Orpheus Music

Composer: Eccles - Lance

Instrumentation: Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass

Period/genre: Australian Contemporary

Grade: Moderate

More details

$28.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Contemporary Australian Suite in Five Movements based on the Fairy Tale, "Cinderella".* Amusing set of character pieces. Some chromatisicm. M

1. The Cruel Stepsisters
2. Putting on the Golden Dress
3. Dancing with the Prince - and Flight
4. Trying on the Shoe
5. The Wedding Feast

_Score 13 pp. Parts 5 pp._

30 other products in the same category: