New product

Orpheus Music

Composer: Eccles - Lance

Instrumentation: Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass

Period/genre: Australian Contemporary

Grade: Moderate

More details

$20.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Collection of Three Contemporary Australian Quartets.*

1. Penguins on the Ice
2. Pelicans over the Lake
3. Sparrows in the Bird Bath

_Score 7 pp. Parts 3 pp._

30 other products in the same category: