New product

Orpheus Music

Composer: Eccles - Lance

Instrumentation: Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass

Period/genre: Australian Contemporary

Grade: Moderate - Difficult

More details

$31.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*A Fairy Tale set to Music* - Suite of ten varied movements.

1. The Room Full of Straw
2. The Little Man Enters
3. The Little Man Spins Straw into Gold
4. The Miller~~~~~s Daughter Weeps in Despair
5. The Miller~~~~~s Daughter Must Promise her First Child
6. All the Straw has been Spun into Gold
7. The Wedding
8. The Little Man Comes to Claim the Child
9. Jumping Round the Fire
10. Rumpelstiltskin is so Angry he Splits in Two

_Score 17 pp. Parts 8 pp._

30 other products in the same category: