2 Polonaises and a Waltz


New product

Orpheus Music

Composer: Kosciusko - Tadeusz

Arranger: Lance Eccles

Instrumentation: Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass

Period/genre: Classical

Grade: Moderate

More details

$20.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Three Dances.* Simple classical dances arranged for recorder quartet.

1. Polonaise
2. Polonaise
3. Waltz

_Score 8 pp. Parts 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: