Beneath the Sea


New product

Orpheus Music

Composer: Eccles - Lance

Instrumentation: Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass

Period/genre: Australian Contemporary, Contemporary

Grade: Moderate - Difficult

More details

$22.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

A recorder quartet using musical imagery to create a "beneath the sea" story and the animals that live in it. Published in 2020.

  1. Orcas
  2. Octopuses
  3. Kelp Forest
  4. Seals under the waves

_Score 12 pp. Parts 4 x 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: