New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Alexander - Elizabeth

Instrumentation: Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass

Period/Genre: Modern

Grade: Easy - Moderate

More details

$10.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

Contemplative composed by Elizabeth Alexander in 2020 is a piece written for a Recorder Quartet comprised Descant, Treble, Tenor and Bass. 

Score: 4 pages. 4 parts @ 1 page ea. 

NB: Cover colour may vary.

30 other products in the same category: