Siringa View larger



New product

NO Musikedition

Composer: Schrodl - Karlheinz

Instrumentation: Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Difficult

More details

$23.10 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Contemporary Recorder Quartet.* Features neatly handwritten score and parts - composer autograph, changing metre and chromaticism. Includes brief biography of composer in German only.

1. Aufgeregt
2. Langsam
3. Schnell

_Score 12 pp. Parts 3 pp._

30 other products in the same category: