Water Ballets


New product

Orpheus Music

Composer: Eccles - Lance

Instrumentation: Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass

Period/genre: Australian Contemporary

Grade: Moderate

More details

$28.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Suite of Five Dances* by Australian Composer, Lance Eccles.

1. Ballet of the Platypuses
2. Ballet of the Leeches
3. Ballet of the Water Snails
4. Ballet of the Turtles
5. Ballet of the Ducks

_Score 12 pp. Parts 5 pp._

30 other products in the same category: