Reduced price! Water Ballets View larger

Water Ballets


$22.40 tax incl.


$28.00 tax incl.

Buy Hard Copy Version Here
Hard Copy

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

    *Suite of Five Dances* by Australian Composer, Lance Eccles.

    1. Ballet of the Platypuses
    2. Ballet of the Leeches
    3. Ballet of the Water Snails
    4. Ballet of the Turtles
    5. Ballet of the Ducks

    Please note that due to the automated delivery of virtual products including pdf downloads, PayPal payment is required at the checkout - we are unable to accept the cheque payment method for these items.

    _Score 12 pp. Parts 5 pp._

    Publisher Orpheus Music ,All Publishers
    Period/Genre Australian Contemporary
    Composer First Name Lance
    Composer Surname Eccles
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass
    Composer Letter E
    Composer Name Eccles - Lance

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: