Tango Vicuna & La Cumparsita


New product

Orpheus Music

Composer: Eccles - Lance

Instrumentation: Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass/Sopranino

Period/genre: Folk/Trad

Grade: Moderate

More details

$22.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Two Jazzy Quartets*.

1. Tango Vicuna
2. La Cumparsita (Rodriguez arr. Eccles)

_Score 9 pp. Parts 4 pp._

  • Audio Sample
  • 1. Tango Vicuna - no sample
    2. La Cumparsita (Rodriguez arr. Eccles)

    30 other products in the same category: