The Frog Prince


New product

Orpheus Music

Composer: Eccles - Lance

Instrumentation: Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass

Period/genre: Australian Contemporary

Grade: Moderate

More details

$28.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*A Fairy Tale* told in 10 musical movements.

1. At the Side of the Well
2. The Princess Weeps
3. The Frog
4. Diving for the Golden Ball
5. "Wait, princess, wait!"
6. "Princess, open the door!"
7. The Princess~~~~~s Distress
8. The King~~~~~s Rage
9. The Young Prince
10. The Carriage with Eight White Horses

_Score 10 pp. Parts 7 pp._

30 other products in the same category: