Reduced price! The Frog Prince View larger

The Frog Prince


$22.40 tax incl.


$28.00 tax incl.

Buy Hard Copy Version Here
Hard Copy

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

    *A Fairy Tale* told in 10 musical movements.

    1. At the Side of the Well
    2. The Princess Weeps
    3. The Frog
    4. Diving for the Golden Ball
    5. "Wait, princess, wait!"
    6. "Princess, open the door!"
    7. The Princess~~~~~s Distress
    8. The King~~~~~s Rage
    9. The Young Prince
    10. The Carriage with Eight White Horses

    Please note that due to the automated delivery of virtual products including pdf downloads, PayPal payment is required at the checkout - we are unable to accept the cheque payment method for these items.

    _Score 10 pp. Parts 7 pp. Downloadable PDF file._

    Publisher Orpheus Music ,All Publishers
    Period/Genre Australian Contemporary
    Composer First Name Lance
    Composer Surname Eccles
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass
    Composer Letter E
    Composer Name Eccles - Lance

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: