Reduced price! Tangos View larger



$20.00 tax incl.


$25.00 tax incl.

Buy Hard Copy Version Here
Hard Copy

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

    *Six Tangos.*

    1. La bicicleta
    2. Sus Ojos se Cerraron
    3. Carlitos
    4. El dia que me quieras
    5. Cuesta Abajo
    6. Volver

    Please note that due to the automated delivery of virtual products including pdf downloads, PayPal payment is required at the checkout - we are unable to accept the cheque payment method for these items.

    _Score 17 pp. Parts 3 pp. Downloadable PDF file._

    Publisher Orpheus Music ,All Publishers
    Period/Genre Jazz/Latin/Blues
    Composer First Name Carlos/Justo
    Composer Surname Gardel/Diaz
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass
    Composer Letter G
    Composer Name Gardel/Diaz

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: