New product

Orpheus Music

Composer: Vicelli - Stefano

Instrumentation: Sopranino/Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass

Period/genre: Australian Contemporary

Grade: Moderate

More details

$22.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Contemporary Suite* with seven movements.

1. Matin
2. Triste et Lent
3. Gigue pour les enfants
4. Elfes
5. Entree royale
6. Ex Missa
7. Priere simple

_Score 12 pp. Parts 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: