Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide




New product

$23.10 tax incl.

Buy Downloadable PDF Version Here

Estimate shipping cost


    *Recorder Quartet compositions based around the Book of Genesis*.

    1. And darkness was on the face deep (Gen. 1:2)
    2. And she gave it to her husband, who ate it (Gen. 3:6)
    3. Cain rose up against his brother (Gen. 4:8)
    4. Desire of the everlasting hills (Gen. 49:26)
    5. Their ill repute goes from bad to worse (Gen. 18:20)

    _Score 12 pp. Parts 4x4pp._

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Lance
    Composer Surname Eccles
    Grade Easy - Moderate
    Instrumentation SATB

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: