At the Royal Ball


New product

$22.00 tax incl.

Buy Downloadable PDF Version Here

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *A musical depiction of a Royal ball and those who courtiers who enter it* for recorder quartet.

    I. At the Royal Ball

    1. Entry of the Lords and Ladies
    2. Entry of the Royal Princesses
    3. Entry of the Celebrated Courtesan
    4. Entry of the King and Queen 

    _Score 12 pp. Parts 4 x 4 pp._

    Publisher Orpheus Music ,All Publishers
    Period/Genre Australian Contemporary
    Composer First Name Lance
    Composer Surname Eccles
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass
    Composer Letter E
    Composer Name Eccles - Lance

30 other products in the same category: