Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide
Due to volatility in the Global economy, we have had to disallow placing of orders on Out of Stock items. Our apologies for any inconvenience and we will return to allowing back-orders as soon as possible.


Reduced price! Protest March View larger

Protest March


$15.20 tax incl.


$19.00 tax incl.

Buy Hard Copy Version Here
Hard Copy

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

    *A musical depiction of a protest march for recorder quartet*.

    I. Protest March

    1. March to the Town Hall
    2. Sit-in
    3. Street Battle

    _Score 8 pp. Parts 3 x 3 pp._

    Publisher Orpheus Music ;All Publishers
    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Lance
    Composer Surname Eccles
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble, 2 x tenor, bass recorders
    Composer Letter E
    Composer Name Eccles - Lance

30 other products in the same category: