Cows in the Meadow


New product

Orpheus Music

Composer: Eccles - Lance

Instrumentation: Descant - Treble - Tenor- Bass

Period: Contemporary

Grade: Moderate - Difficult

More details

$22.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

Lance Eccles was a member of the Reluctant Consort, a Sydney based recorder group, for 20 years, and nearly all his recorder compositions and arrangements have been written either for that group or for meetings of the Sydney Society of Recorder Players. He recently retired from being a senior lecturer in Chinese at Macquarie University and now lives in Goulburn. 

Cows in the Meadow is comprised: 

1. Cows and Calves

2. The Bull's Funeral

3. Arrival of the New Bull

Score: 10 pages. 4 parts @ 3 pages ea. 

30 other products in the same category: