Concerto a 4 View larger

Concerto a 4


New product


Composer: Telemann - Georg Philipp

Arranger: Ilse Hechler

Instrumentation: Treble - Oboe - Violin + Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult - Very Difficult

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

$47.25 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Concerto.* Includes Epilogue.

1. Adagio
2. Allegro
3. Adagio
4. Vivace

_Score 19 pp. Parts 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: