Brandenburg Concerto No 4 BWV1049 View larger

Brandenburg Concerto No 4 BWV1049


New product

Breitkopf & Hartel

Composer: Bach - Johann Sebastian

Instrumentation: 2 Treble Recorders - Solo Violin + Piano Reduction

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

Out of stock

$66.15 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*One of Bach~~~~~s Most Well Known Concertos* adapted here for Solo Violin and two Treble Recorders.

1. Allegro
2. Andante
3. Presto

_Score 36 pp. Parts 7-10 pp._

30 other products in the same category: