Brandenburg Concerto No 4 BWV1049


New product

Breitkopf & Hartel

Composer: Bach - Johann Sebastian

Instrumentation: 2 Treble Recorders - Solo Violin + Piano Reduction

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$79.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

Johann Sebastian Bach 1685 – 28 July 1750) was a German composer and musician of the late Baroque period. He is known for his orchestral music such as the Brandenburg Concertos; instrumental compositions such as the Celloo Suites; keyboard works such as the Goldberg variations and The Well-Tempered Clavier; organ works such as the Schubler Chorales and the Toccata and Fugue in D minor; and vocal music such as the St Matthew's Passion and the Mass in B minor. Since the 19th-century Bach revival, he has been generally regarded as one of the greatest composers in the history of Western music.

*One of Bach's Most Well Known Concertos* adapted here for Solo Violin and two Treble Recorders.

1. Allegro
2. Andante
3. Presto

_Score 36 pp. Parts 7-10 pp._

30 other products in the same category: