Recorder and Voice

Aria from Cantata 39 "Master, All my Living"


New product

$30.45 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Aria* arranged for two melody instruments and basso continuo.

    1. Hochster, was ich habe

    _Score 6 pp. Parts 1-2 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Helmut Monkemeyer
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Sebastian
    Composer Surname Bach
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Soprano Voice - 2 Treble Recorders + Continuo
    Composer Letter B
    Composer Name Bach - Johann Sebastian

30 other products in the same category: