New product

$31.00 tax incl.

Buy Downloadable PDF Version Here

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *A Fairy Tale set to Music* - Suite of ten varied movements.

    1. The Room Full of Straw
    2. The Little Man Enters
    3. The Little Man Spins Straw into Gold
    4. The Miller~~~~~s Daughter Weeps in Despair
    5. The Miller~~~~~s Daughter Must Promise her First Child
    6. All the Straw has been Spun into Gold
    7. The Wedding
    8. The Little Man Comes to Claim the Child
    9. Jumping Round the Fire
    10. Rumpelstiltskin is so Angry he Splits in Two

    _Score 17 pp. Parts 8 pp._

    Publisher Orpheus Music ,All Publishers
    Period/Genre Australian Contemporary
    Composer First Name Lance
    Composer Surname Eccles
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass
    Composer Letter E
    Composer Name Eccles - Lance

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: