2 + Accompaniment

Affettuoso from Brandenburg Concerto no5


New product

$15.75 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Movement* arranged for two recorders and keyboard. Includes preface.

    1. Affettuoso

    _Score 7 pp. Parts 4 pp_

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Grete Zahn
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Sebastian
    Composer Surname Bach
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble - Tenor + Harpsichord
    Composer Letter B
    Composer Name Bach - Johann Sebastian

30 other products in the same category: