Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

2 + Accompaniment

A Herrick Garland


New product

$33.08 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Contemporary Piece.* Includes composer biography.

    1. I Sing of Brooks (_Andante tranquillo_)
    2. The Night-Piece, To Julia (_Allegro Misterioso_)
    3. Upon Julia~~~~~s Voice (_Andante Rubato_)
    4. To the Virgins To make much of time (_Allegro Moderato - Playfully_)
    5. Delight to Disorder (_Vivo_)

    _Score 28 pp. Parts 5 pp._

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Peter
    Composer Surname Hope
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder or Flute, Countertenor, Harpsichord or Piano + Cello

30 other products in the same category: