Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

2 + Accompaniment

The Music of an Irish Harper


New product

$44.05 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *O~~~~~Carolan tunes* arranged for two recorders and piano accompaniment. The second recorder part is optional. 

    1. Mr O~~~~~Connor
    2. Mr O~~~~~Connor Jig
    3. Carolan~~~~~s Ramble to Cashel
    4. Hewlett
    5. Carolan~~~~~s Farewell to Music
    6. Carolan~~~~~s Welcome
    7. James Betagh
    8. James Betagh Jig
    9. Kitty Maggenis
    10. Tune No.176

    _Score 24 pp. Parts 2 x 8 pp._

    Arranger Nikolaus Newerkla
    Period/Genre Folk/Trad
    Composer First Name Turlough
    Composer Surname O'Carolan
    Grade Easy
    Instrumentation Descant/Treble with accompaniment

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: