2 + Accompaniment

Concerto in A Minor


New product

$34.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Concerto for alto recorder, violins and basso continuo*. Preface in English. 

    I. Concerto in A Minor

    1. Andante
    2. Adagio
    3. Allegro

    _Score 15 pp. Parts 4 x 3 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger David Lasocki
    Period/Genre Classical
    Composer First Name Leonardo
    Composer Surname Vinci
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble - Violin I & II + Basso Continuo
    Composer Letter V
    Composer Name Vinci - Leonardo

30 other products in the same category: