Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

2 + Accompaniment

Concerto no6 in C Major


New product

$29.40 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baroque Concerto.* Includes comprehensive notes in English and German.

    1. Vivace
    2. Largo
    3. Gavotte

    _Score 11 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Arranger Grete Zahn
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Robert
    Composer Surname Woodcock
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation 2 x Descant Recorders + Continuo

30 other products in the same category: