Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

2 + Accompaniment

Concerto No. 4 in a minor


New product

$28.35 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Virtuosic Baroque Concerto.* Features lots of double tonguing and scalic passages.

    1. Presto
    2. Largo
    3. Gavotta

    _Score 8 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Arranger Grete Zahn
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Robert
    Composer Surname Woodcock
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation 2 x Descant Recorders with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: