4 or more + Accompaniment

Sonata a 3


New product

$26.25 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baroque Sonata* arranged for four recorders and basso continuo. Features extensive introductory notes and a realised keyboard part. Three unnamed movements.

    _Score 10 pp. Parts 3-4 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Gordon J Callon
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Francesco
    Composer Surname Cavalli
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Treble - Tenor - Bass - Greatbass Recorders + Basso Continuo
    Composer Letter C
    Composer Name Cavalli - Francesco

30 other products in the same category: