Petite Suite Op 245


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Gardner - John

Instrumentation: Treble + String orchestra

Period/genre: Contemporary

More details

$27.62 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Contemporary Suite*

1. Prelude
2. Idee Fixe
3. Marche Joyeuse
4. Marche Funebre
5. Contredanse

Includes composer biography.

_Score only 28pp._

30 other products in the same category: