Sonata a 3


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Cavalli - Francesco

Arranger: Gordon J Callon

Instrumentation: Treble - Tenor - Bass - Greatbass Recorders + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate

More details

$26.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Traditional Baroque Sonata* arranged for four recorders and basso continuo. Features extensive introductory notes and a realised keyboard part. Three unnamed movements.

_Score 10 pp. Parts 3-4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: