Steadfast Oak View larger

Steadfast Oak


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Farquhar - Ian

Instrumentation: 2 Descants - 2 Trebles - 2 Tenors - 2 Basses - Greatbass - Contrabass

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Difficult

More details

$33.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Single Modern Movement.* This is the revised edition of the composition.

1. The Steadfast Oak

_Score 8 pp. Parts 2 pp._

30 other products in the same category: