Sumer is icumen in


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Anonymous

Arranger: Alan Davis

Instrumentation: 4 Descants - 2 Trebles - 4 Tenors - 2 Basses + optional Contrabass

Period/genre: Renaissance

Grade: Moderate

More details

$21.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Arrangement of a Medieaval Polyphonic Composition* for recorder orchestra with 12 players. Includes comprehensive notes by the arranger.

1. Sumer is Icumen In

_Score 7 pp. Parts 1 pp._

30 other products in the same category: