Not the 1812! View larger

Not the 1812!


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Tchaikovsky - Pyotr Ilyich

Arranger: Jane Minns

Instrumentation: Sopranino - Descant - 2 Trebles - 2 Tenors - Bass - Greatbass

Period/genre: Romantic

Grade: Difficult

More details

$38.85 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Tchaikovsky~~~~~s Most Well Known Work" arranged for recorder orchestra. Includes anecdotal notes by the arranger. Duration 7 minutes.

1. Not The 1812!

_Score 20 pp. Parts 3 pp._

30 other products in the same category: