Symphony No1in C View larger

Symphony No1in C


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Farquhar - Ian

Instrumentation: Recorder Orchestra

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Difficult

More details

$52.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Contemporary Symphony* with three movements. This is a revised edtion from 2001. Includes introductory notes by the composer.

1. Allegretto
2. Larghetto
3. Allegro con brio

_Score 26 pp. Parts 6 pp._

30 other products in the same category: