La Primavera, "Spring"


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Vivaldi - Antonio

Arranger: Thomas Axworthy

Instrumentation: Recorder Orchestra - Solo Descant/Sopranino - Treble - 2 Tenors - 2 Basses - Greatbass - Contrabass

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult - Very Difficult

More details

$44.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*A Movement from a Well Loved Baroque Concerto,* the Four Seasons. This great arrangement is for Recorder Orchestra and features a translation of the sonnets in the score at the appropriate part of the music.

1. Allegro

_Score 32 pp. Parts 2 pp._

30 other products in the same category: