New product

Orpheus Music

Composer: Gardel/Diaz

Instrumentation: Descant - Treble - Tenor - Bass

Period/genre: Jazz/Latin/Blues

Grade: Moderate

More details

$25.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Six Tangos.*

1. La bicicleta
2. Sus Ojos se Cerraron
3. Carlitos
4. El dia que me quieras
5. Cuesta Abajo
6. Volver

_Score 17 pp. Parts 3 pp._

30 other products in the same category: