Quadro in F Major View larger

Quadro in F Major


New product


Composer: Janitsch - Johann Gottlieb

Instrumentation: Treble/Flute - Oboe/Violin + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$59.85 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Sonata.* Includes foreword.

1. Adagio ma non troop
2. Allegro non tanto
3. Allegretto

_Score 27 pp. Parts 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: