Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Recorder Collections and Anthologies

Recorder Music for Young Players


New product

$46.20 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *A Great Collection with over 55 pieces*. Excellent Value! This collection comprises works from the Renaissance to the present day. 12 works for solo recorder (descant and treble), 17 duets and 26 accompanied pieces with guitar, percussion and piano. Don~~~~~t be triched by the title - although many of the movements are of an intermediate level, there are also some advanced works contained in this collection.

    Contents - too numerous to list here...

    _Score 52 pp. Part 59 pp._

    Arranger Fortin, Creuzburg & Finister
    Period/Genre Mixed
    Composer Surname Various Composers
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Various Recorders with Piano + Percussion

30 other products in the same category: