2 + Accompaniment

In the Mind of a Butterfly


New product

$18.90 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Contemporary Composition* for recorder, viol and harpsichord. This work was commissioned by Andrew Collis for the Stanesby Players and was written in 2014. Includes brief introductory notes in English.

    1. In the Mind of a Butterfly

    _Score 16 pp. Parts 3-8 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Andy
    Composer Surname Meyers
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Tenor + 7 String Bass Viol and Harpsichord
    Composer Letter M
    Composer Name Meyers - Andy

30 other products in the same category: