Sonata for Treble, Flute and Basso Continuo


New product


Composer: Schultze - Johann Christoph

Arranger: Jean-Claude Veilhan

Instrumentation: Treble - Flute + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$34.60 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Trio Sonata* in c minor.

1. Adagio
2. Allegro
3. Dolce (Menuetto)
4. Allegro

_Score 12 pp. Parts 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: