Sicilienne and Dance


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Haigh Marshall - Ben

Instrumentation: Treble/Descant/Flute - Cello + Piano

Period/genre: Contemporary

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

$25.20 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*2 Contemporary Dances*

1. Sicilienne _Andantino_
2. Dance _Vivo_

Includes composer biography.

_Score 8pp. Parts 4pp._

30 other products in the same category: