Trio Sonata in F Major


New product

Edition Pelikan

Composer: Telemann - Georg Philipp

Instrumentation: Treble - Oboe or Violin + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

More details

$28.88 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque composition for recorder, oboe/violin and Basso continuo.*

Trio sonata in F major

  1. Largo
  2. Allegro
  3. Largo
  4. Allegro

_Score 11 pp. Parts 3 x 2 pp._ 

_Score 11 pp. Parts 3 x 2 pp._ 


30 other products in the same category: